Committee Welcome

Welcome to the 38th Freds Pass Rural Show (Our 39th Year)



Freds Pass Rural Show Inc

Coordinator Vanessa Laverty
Treasurer Leanne Dix


Sally Clayton
Secretary Shirley Preston
Consultant/Media Liaison John McNeur & Vanessa Laverty
Entertainment Coordinator Ambrose Nicholls
Equestrian Coordinator  Jenny Jones
Paddock to Plate Coordinator  Mim McMaster
Security & Site Manager Robert Hall
Hall Coordinator Shirley Preston
 Site Coordinator
Livestock Coordinator  TBA
Poultry Coordinator Darien Pearce
Ringmaster Debbie Thiel
Rural Achiever Coordinator  TBA
Show Committee Karen Relph, Vanessa Laverty, Leanne Dix, Shirley Preston,  Leanne Karaitiana
Hon Patron & Life Member Member for Goyder, Kezia Purick
Hon Veterinary Surgeon Jamin Farebrother, Howard Springs Veterinary Clinic